A greener campus

We follow and promote the principles of one planet living;
  • minimising our use of non-renewable and scarce natural resources,
  • planning, investing and involving our staff, students and communities in sustainable practices, and
  • providing an education in sustainability relevant to a world threatened by climate change.
Find out more

Contact Information

How to get in touch with the team

If you have been assigned a tutor, you can contact your tutor directly:

Nikki Brown, Dyslexia Skills Co-ordinator (01326) 255 733 nichola.brown@fxplus.ac.uk

Diana Moore, Dyslexia Skills Tutor (01326) 255 870 diana.moore@fxplus.ac.uk                

Carole Stewart, Dyslexia Skills Tutor (01326) 255 733 carole.stewart@fxplus.ac.uk 

Tracey Wills, Dyslexia Skills Tutor (01326) 255 739 tracey.wills@fxplus.ac.uk  

Miles Henderson Smith, Dyslexia Skills Tutor (01326) 255 871 miles.henderson-smith@fxplus.ac.uk

Trudi Wurr, Dyslexia Skills Tutor (01326) 370 460 Trudi.Wurr@fxplus.ac.uk

At the Penryn Campus - we're located in the Tremough House Annexe.

At the Falmouth Campus - we're located in 'The Hub', in the Fox 3 building (down the corridor from the Falmouth shop).

To visit a member of the team, you’ll need to make an appointment with Student Services first. To make an appointment, contact Student Services reception on 01326 370460 (Penryn Campus). Our website is here and our email address is dyslexia@fxplus.ac.uk.